Sort:  

It is a nice view,, i hope one day i will travel out of my country and snap beautiful pictures too

this is amazing image

Nice pic

You got a 10.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hugo4u!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You post a title and one photo with nothing else. Seems fishy. If it was your photo you should tell us more about it. That's why i flagged. There's too many people stealing photos and postimg as their own, but since i'm clearly wrong about you, i've removed my flag.

I spend a LOT of time on my posts and i see you've downvoted all my recent posts to zero for some reason. Please show me the same courtesy i've shown you and kindly remove the flags you've placed on my posts for no reason. Thx.

Thanks...Please visit all the blogs and judge what they are posting.We are following steemit rules in posting.Moreover all photos are from our trip,we own them.We can produce the original records,that's why cheetah has not marked..Moreover we have more than 14,500 followers to think ,like and judge ,your up vote is not needed at all. Thank you

So it's okay for you to flag my posts to $0 for no reason?

I'm sure your 14 500 followers wouldn't think highly of you flagging a week's worth of my posts for no reason

Will remove the downvotes. Stop writing now here.we and our followers are there to support us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45