#colorchallenge : Thursday GREEN : India gate

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today's #colorchallenge is GREEN color.

This is my entry of GREEN #colorchallenge.

#colorchallenge : Thursday GREEN : India gate

My trip to India gate

One can definitely visit India Gate in the evening and get relaxed. It is Delhi’s #Iconic structure.I Booked an Ola from CP to India Gate, Driver said can't go and canceled ride. After 1 min he said, okay let's go 😎. Bought some great story books from there.

Random but enjoyed a lot a visit to India Gate....

78787878.jpg

The water fountain show at the evening is a must watch.

525252.jpg

36363636.jpg

DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

Well, that ends here.Thanks for viewing and I hope to see you in my next post

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

Hi @zayushz,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 102 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

You got a 5.36% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @zayushz!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Amazing pic..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99