You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge-🌼Wednesday🌻Yellow-A Yellow Rose…😊 Is a Great Friendship Dose 💐

wow so informative my little knowledge on yellow roses is upgraded. Yellow rose is the official flower of Zonta International and where I am currently a club president...i am so thankful that at least I know that it means thanks , appreciation and friendship....wish i could send you yellow ros to show how thankful I am and how i appreciate this new learnings and the extension of my wish to be your friend Amistsharma...I am a woman of 65 and i want you to kno i like your name ...is this your real name cheers

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Really really glad you liked and truly appreciate that kind gesture and wonderful words.
Yes! My name is "AmitSharma" and its Real Name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71