Colorchallenge ❙ ThursdayGreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I end up with green from nature again but not because there's nothing else that has a nice greenish shade. Just because there's nothing as nice as green from a plants. They are a magic!

This is the leaves of galangal plants in my back yard. The bug...um I really don't know what it's called but it's just so beautiful by the colors! I thanks them tho for making my garden lively.

20170529_111551_edited.jpg

This photo is taking by my Sumsung Galaxy Note II

Click here for more detail of the challenge.

Wikawee 🙋

Colorful Wikawee.png

Sort:  

I like to post green color challenge but I travel to Chicago and I used my iPhone to uploads the photos but it doesn't work.....ไม่รู้ทำไมอัพรูปทางโทรศัพท์ไม่ได้ ปกติใช้คอมที่บ้านก็อัพได้นะ อดเล่นสีเลย....😀

Thank you very much all of you upvoting my comments 🙏🙏ขอบคุณทุกคนที่อัพโหลดให้ค่ะ😍😍

ว้าวคอมเม้นนี้ฮอตจริง อิอิ

Backyard adventures are a mainstay at my house. I'm glad to see others enjoy them as well.

@bloomview I work at home so I rarely going out somewhere ....I fine it's healthier to spend sometime outdoor in my garden :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85