#ColorChallenge - Indigo! My Love for the Midnight Sky!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Indigo is the color of deep midnight sky.

As you can see, captured is the beauty of dim as the sunlight's slowly breaking in and out of the midnight sky.

Here is my entry to @kalemandra's color challenge...

IMG_20171111_060028.jpg

This photo was taken last June of 2017 in a cold weekend dive I attended in Philphan Beach Resort Batangas. At around 4:30 am, I am in the breakwater waiting for morning sunlight, enjoying cold breeze, listening to the waves, detaching my self to city life and attaching myself to mother nature.

Photo used has no filter and is my own property, using Oppo F1S3 upg
colorchallenge photo and gifs credits to @kalemandra
DQmd3MsiscuNKDpqp2g7HwNP5CEVgDuJEbckzQ2WbDc6Z54_1680x8400.jpg

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go-1.gif

Thanks for droping by. Hoping for a beautiful day ahead, Don't forget to UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT & FOLLOW 😘

@wanderinggian21

Sort:  

I have not found any indigo picture yet haayyz but this is beautiful

Thank you mam @purpledaisy57

Wow! nice post Sis!

Keep it up @wanderinggian21.

How peaceful it lokks!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wanderinggian21 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @wanderinggian21. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Wow nice photo and most of all you got a very high earnings, keep on steeming!

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


I dont have any entry for entry since I started joining colorchallenge. LO

👍🏼👍🏼

Thank you so much @cognoscere 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46