ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen -- The nature as it's best --

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


For Thursday green I show you how precise the nature is with this awesome seed I captured just outside the village.I ask my wife and she doesn't know what plant it is.I made a few pictures,but unfortunately only this one turned out good.
I hope you enjoy it....

awesome seed.jpg


This picture has been taken by myself,19 days ago @urs
Camera: Sony DSC-HX90V


Thanks for visiting
Liked this picture? Feel free to comment and upvote
Urs


small green AUS banner.jpg

Sort:  

I thought it was a caterpillar at first glance, nice shot, cheers.

a rolled up caterpillar...i reckon it would look similar.amazing nature...
thanks mate

This post has received a 6.88 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @urs

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34