ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Polygonum

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

ポリゴナムの花。近所の公園で見つけました。

Polygonum flowers.I found it in a park near my house. 

まるで金平糖のような見た目が、可愛らしい花です。

 It looks like a confeito. Pretty cute.


とても頑丈な植物で、-5℃でも耐えられるそうです。他の植物を圧倒して、あたり一面に繁殖していました。

It is a very tough plant and can withstand -5 ℃.It overwhelmed the other plants, breeding all over the area.


ちなみに「ポリゴナム」という名称は、この写真をアップするために調べていて初めて知りました。ブログを書いていると、色々と勉強になりますね。

それでは、おやすみなさい。


By the way, I knew the name "Polygonum" for the first time by checking up to upload this photography. As I write blogs, I will learn a lot.

Well then, good night everyone.



■次の記事(Next Post):息子がベンジャミナの葉を切ってしまいました/My son has cut Benjamina's leaves!

■前の記事(Previous Post):カンタンなパウンドケーキを焼きました/I baked a simple pound cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65