color challenge Friday blue

Took this in Vail a month ago, the aspens were turning nicely but this blue sky really stood out. My entry for Friday blue, taken with a Canon EOS T3i.

bbbbbb.JPG

#colorchallenge #photography #colorado

Sort:  

It is so amazing to see the colors change during the changing seasons (: Let us know if you can make it to the Steemit Meetup in Colorado Springs next Saturday! Also, there is now a Rocky Mountain Discord Chat so let me know if that sounds interesting to you!

Thank you for looking and I wish I could make it to the Meetup but I cannot, enjoy the beautiful weather!

Bummer, we'll have to be in touch for the future meetups because they're so much fun (: Are you near Vail area?

Beautiful! Resteemed by @rockymtnsteem ❤️🏔

Thank you so much !

You are so welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79