Friday Colorchallenge | Blue Curacao Cocktail

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_3971.JPG

Hi folks! I have been very busy for the past few days so although I have four days off, still not enough for me cause I have been outside for two days and I did one reliever today.

However, I am so grateful that I was able to enjoy my four days off so definitely tomorrow is my last day off and I think I need to catch up things that I have missed..

So here is my entry for the color challenge friday blue. We had some drinks during the 22nd barasti birthday party. Since its their 22nd birthday so I just got this curacao cocktail for just 22 dirhams from 4pm - 10pm.

Photo taken at Le Meridien, Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina, Dubai
Camera used Iphone 6splus
Photo belongs to the author @theree2389

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theree2389 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I wanna drink 🙏 give me 😁

parang gusto ko ring matikman iyan hehe

We always like when a good cocktail gets snuck into the photo challenges. :) Cheers from @steempub-trail and friends at the #steempub!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60