ColorChallenge Saturday Indigo ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Here is my color challenge entry for indigo Sunday.

The Mexican petunia also known as Mexican bluebell or Britain's petunia. This plant can be very evasive and can live in drought conditions so it must be kept under control.

DSCF0077.JPG

I really like these plants, they add a lot of color to the landscape and are very easy to grow. If you want to keep them under control you must dig them up from the ground or they will keep popping up everywhere.

I hope you liked my picture and have a wonderful Saturday !๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @tbnfl4sun. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tbnfl4sun to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Upvoted to show off this new cool bot!

Gorgeous shot, Indigo is a color i struggle to come to grips with hence i miss this day of the challenge LOL

Oh I know what you mean my daughter keeps telling me I'm colorblind. Thanks for the reply and the up vote!

Glad it's not just me :)

Beautiful!

Thank you my shtf partner!

Such a vivid photo! Up and followed you! Thanks a lot for your support!

So beautifull ..likee it

I'm so glad you liked it.

That is a very pretty flower. I looked it up and they do not grow as far north as Pennsylvania. It did say that they can grow inside as well.I resteemed, followed, and upvoted for you @tbnfl4sun

Thank you for your vote and the resteem,I did not know they grow inside I will try that.

Nice photo flower

Thank's for looking and your reply!

Oke friend .. wlcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

upvoted&followed :)

Thank you,I like your pictures to.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28