Sort:  

Yes it really is majestic 😉 and I never knew the size of it untill you got on board and how cool it was with the canons and all.. Lol
I'm sure you would have loved it. And the colors and decor on the ship is beautiful.
Was a great adventure and I have a shirt from that day that I bought.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend dear friend 🤗😎

It must have been a cool experience for sure

👍😎👍

It really was👌 And I wouldn't mind sailing on one... Lol would you? 😎
Hope you are having a great day. Happy Saturday! 🤗

Yes I would for sure
It would be such a cool experience

Ohh wait we totally could sail out, just remembered I'm the captain 😁
But I think it's safer if I don't steer the ship or we might not get to were we want 😂😂hahaha
That would be fun tho. Call it the ship mothership of thealliance crew
LOL

Lol that’s the mothership
Great idea lol

I have my moments and usually when I'm talking to you 😁😁hahaha
Mothership and thealliance crew 🤔 I smell comic.. Lol

That could make a real fun story for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47