Monday red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Colorchallenge Monday Red in Times Square plus one extra

A Post for Colorchallenge Monday Red - initiated by @kalemandra

image

Early morning in Times Square, plenty of reds here including the tables and Chairs in the foreground

This is my favorite time to visit Times Square not many people around, an hour or so later its a hive of activity and two busy for me.

And the Plus one , just a red bike

image

111 steemit banner.jpg

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

!steemitworldmap 40.757292 lat -73.985863 long Times Square NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tattoodjay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 49.18 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @tattoodjay. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

Nice and good photography. Look likd you have some very good skill in camera effect nice short variations. Looking forward to more from u. Upvoted.

Thanks kindly
Yes photography has been my hobby for many years now

You Are An Excellent Steemian. More People Should Follow And Upvote This post which has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 46.51 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @raphavongal. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow! And The Price Of Steem Will Appear! @steemprice steem

$1.211 USD/STEEM
Volume: 1.0976 BTC, 3625 STEEM / Average Price: 0.00030277
Last Updated Mon Sep 18 20:58:22 2017

Turning Times Square into a pedestrian area was such a great idea. Love the early morning photo!

Ohh yes I agree it's such a nicer area now

Early Morris the only time I will ever go there

Cool photos for Red Monday. Times Square always looks too busy for me...

Ohh yes that's why I go early :)

Fantastic Colorchallenge..❤️

Thanks Kindly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91