Color Challenge Wednesday yellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

If going on the first, you should probably use what’s in the second

A post for Colorchallenge (Wednesday Orange) - initiated by @kalemandra

For today I have a couple of yellow shots

image

This one with the yellow glow in the sky of Sunset in the background with the Outriggers park on the sand in the foreground

The Outrigger Club go out two or three times a week for training so that is why for the season the outriggers are left here on the sand.

I have seen them out often when at the death and chatted with them often they all seem such a nice bunch of people and always trying to get me to come out with them one night.

I should actually take them up on it and take out my GoPro since it is water proof and combine some rowing with some shots.

But of course if I was to go out even though I used to be a real good swimmer and am confident I would be fine to make it to shore if the outrigger sunk or whatever I would be sensible and safe and use one of these

image

These are not at the Beach but by the entrance down to the piers at a local Marina and available to be borrowed by the boaties

111 steemit banner.jpg

alliance JJ.jpg

Sort:  

love the first pic buddy ... just class :)

Thanks so kin of you to say :)

Hahaha that first sentence made me think so hard!
Until I saw the second :p

Yes I see what you mean I just couldn’t work out how to start this more effectively :)

Very witty :)

Great captures! Happy Wednesday!

Thanks Kindly my friend

I have upvoted 😉

please look at my photo
Upvote my post
thank you

I will go take a look, thanks

I really love those pictures, the first one is to me really magical 😊 awesome

Thanks such a nice comment appreciate all your support

Just honest 😊 really good.
My pleasure and I appreciate all your support to my friend. Cheers 🤗

:) have a great afternoon/evening :)

I will my friend 😊

Awesome Photo @tatoodjay ..... i really love it

Thanks kindly appreciate the visit and support

Life perseveres were always orange. Never saw yellow. Have fun on the water.

Yes I have mainly seen orange thats why these ones caught my eye for a shot for this color challenge :)

Great shots and story my friend!

Thanks Kindly my friend

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52