Travel with Tara : Color Challenge : #ThursdayGreen : Whitehorse Falls, Oregon!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Whitehorse waterfall is one of my favorites in Oregon!
Do you see the logs? There are several of them laying around and they just add to the beauty of the waterfall.
 
Now, the three pics that I post may look the same but they are not!
There are several tiny differences.
Maybe you could try to pick them out!
 
IMG_7564.jpg
 
I love the criss-cross formation of the logs!
The second picture has a tiny swirl in the pool in the bottom right part of the picture at the end of the log.
 
IMG_7566.jpg
 
I love the tiny details in photos!
I try to observe every now and then.
 
IMG_7571.jpg
 
I'm in that picture.
Doing that thing the Flash does with his face to hide his identity!
 
Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!

Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @taraamin77 on winning THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation Awards today!

You will shortly be receiving a Minnowbooster Upvote or SBD 1 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-5-photography-awards-201776t163738421z

Great images! I really like long exposure shots of waterfalls. Did you use a ND filter to get these?

amazing photos. great work !

Nice place!
Would love to climb those logs, lots of fun ໒( ̿・ ᴥ ̿・ )ʋ

Haha :P It was fun :)

Utterly beautiful photos! I love long exposure of waterfalls. In any case, you had to sit still on the last picture! 😄

Thank you and I tried :P

Great Pictures!
Looks like a cool place and the waterfall is amazing. Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

Thank you so much :) <3

Really nice pics =)

Thank you :)

amazing scenary

Thank you :)

amazing long exposure shot, the last one is super cute...

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47