You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: In the Year 2066, Money is still "Green" but the Portraits have Changed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Unfortunately every group has those that are or can be corrupted, especially over longer periods of time. So I really tend to give my trust more to individuals over groups. :)

Though I do have a lot of Steemians I trust. :)

Sort:  

I like to think that most people join Steemit with good intentions or atleast not to interfere with others in negative ways.

But you are right about groups being more susceptible to corruption, since it really only takes one bad egg to ruin it for everyone. Like a corrupt police chief or another position like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31