ColorChallenge: When Nature looks Back at you? Should eye be worried?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Do you ever get that feeling you're being watched?

Not really feeling in danger so much,
just that something or someone is lurking?


Click Here for Full Size Image

You're just being paranoid they say! Don't let it bother you they say!


Click Here for Full Size Image

But what happens when you're right!?!?!
There are Googly Eyes Afoot!!

I didn't want to just toss up a couple of pics saying BIG RED FLOWER, but I still loved these shots and wanted to share! This and the orange hibiscus have been some of my favorites! I can't wait for it to get warm again so I can go on the hunt again for giant flowers...WITH GOOGLY EYES!! :P

NOTE: You really should check these out in FULL SIZE by clicking the link under the pictures!

I wanted to give a big thanks to @kalemandra who started this fun daily challenge with THIS Announcement Post! You can find all the details and rules in there. For those wondering about what day is which color:

The list of Colors by Day:

Sunday - Purple

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - Yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Blue

Saturday - Indigo

And of course the obligatory kitty pic!
Look Mom! I make great furniture!


Click Here for Full Size Image





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

This flower is looking cute with googly eyes.

Awwww! You should see it when it's all dressed up! lol

Hey @sykochica ... I just love #GooglyEyes...

next time, why don't you grab some real wiggle eyes and add that tag to the post... that would be lovely!

And if you want, take a look at the #GooglyPrize!

https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-26

(p.s.: digitally edited eyes are not eligible to win, but we don't mind seeing them either!)

Much love from Googly-Ville :D

Lol I totally thought this was just a nice flower picture post and did not expect the google eye challenge! I love it.

Heheh...what can I say..surprise!!

This is what happens when I can't think of good titles. Lol

The title got me imagining a lot of things...
Hibiscus was my favourite flower when i was little. The googly is just perfect

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Killer shots! Where did you take these?!

More things should have googly eyes on them haha!

Indeed! Everything is better with #GooglyEyes...

I can strongly recommend you checkout the #GooglyPrize ;)

I almost spit my drink with the googly eyes!! xDDDD
Nice shots of the gumamela tho (*≧▽≦)

Why don't you head over to the #GooglyEyes tag...

but maybe grab a towel first ;)

Googly eyes does bring a whole new perspective on things.

googly googly wushhh that's epic photography :D

Pretty! Definitely what I think of when I think about a tropical island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54