ColorChallenge: Under the Clear Blue Sea

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Such a serene view! Just kick back,
relax and think about Finding Nemo.


Click Here for Full Size Image

Oh wait...I think we found him!

Just so there's no confusion. These were taken at the Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium in Springfield, Mo.

I wanted to give a big thanks to @kalemandra who started this fun daily challenge with THIS Announcement Post! You can find all the details and rules in there. For those wondering about what day is which color:

The list of Colors by Day:

Sunday - Purple

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - Yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Blue

Saturday - Indigo

And of course the obligatory kitty pic!
He's almost got it....allmoost goooot it...


Click Here for Full Size Image





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

I have a small aquarium in my house and I love it

I'm pretty jealous! While I don't have a tank of my own right now, I've loved the times I did. Just sitting and staring...sooo relaxing.

While I'd love to be able to take credit for the tanks, these were some of the pictures I took at Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium in Springfield, Missouri This post shows the sheer size of this place. HUGE tanks...took us a bit over two hours to walk through it all. :)

I went to an underwater aquarium in Dubai once loved it so I started my own tank . And you’re right , it’s beyond relaxing

lovely photo @sykochica
is this your Aquarium? it is wonderful. cat seem to like it.
Cheers!

Thank you!
Oh no, I don't have an aquarium. The "Cat"-fish is my closest thing. :P

This is Bass Pro Shop's new Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium in Springfield, Missouri, USA. This post shows the sheer size of this place. HUGE tanks...took us a bit over two hours to walk through it all. :)

oh I see... I check your post about it and that Aquarium awesome. Such a lovely place to visit.
Cheers!

The blue color is very beautiful. I really enjoy the underwater wealth. Thank you for sharing information about color challenge @sykochica.

This aquarium is fantastic and awesome video.I have a little aquarium in my house and i love aquarium very much.

i saw this video. Really nice scene in the water. Such scenes in the water fascinate the mind. thanks @sykochica

please help me for a while we poor people how to make money from steemit bang once just vote my photo thanks

Nice! post!

Breathtaking. The beauty of the sea is speechless.

That is indeed pretty beautiful to look at :)
and yep the pretty kitty almost got it ;)

wow that's amazing looks so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80