ColorChallenge: Purple up Close and from Afar

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I've loved playing with macro shots over the last year.


Click Here for Full Size Image

The reward feels enhanced when I'm able to get good picture only to have the closeup be even better! The image above is a glimpse of getting up close and personal with this flower.


Click Here for Full Size Image

These are even cooler full size!

Between moving and needing to put in some overtime at work today, I have to keep the posts somewhat short today. Once I get all settled in I have some longer form posts I'll get around to finishing up!

I wanted to give a big thanks to @kalemandra who started this fun daily challenge with THIS Announcement Post! You can find all the details and rules in there. For those wondering about what day is which color:

The list of Colors by Day:

Sunday - Purple

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - Yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Blue

Saturday - Indigo

And of course the obligatory kitty pic! Behold his expert sleeping skills!


Click HERE for Full-Size Image





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

beauty and blend of very natural colors @sykochica

they're all nice , but I love the second pic best.

greet photography my dear friend

OMG that's an epicly beautiful capture :)

Awesome shots these are so fabulous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50