ColorChallenge: [Blue] Skies

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Staring at the incredible colors and patterns in the sky is one of my favorite activities!


Click Here for Full Size Image

Sometimes I get great shots like this! Just such a wide array of options on it's palette as well as the insane designs you can periodically find.

I wanted to give a big thanks to @kalemandra who started this fun daily challenge with THIS Announcement Post! You can find all the details and rules in there. For those wondering about what day is which color:

The list of Colors by Day:

Sunday - Purple

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - Yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Blue

Saturday - Indigo

AAAAnnnddd...Kitties! No, he's not Blue. But I bet he made you smile!


Click HERE for Full-Size Image




Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

Our Latest Episode: The Newbie Cast

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Samsung Galaxy 6s phone.

Sort:  

too much cuteness

great cloud ,sky and your kitties @sykochica :D

Nice pic! I also like staring at the sky, particularly cloud formations, I like to see shapes in the clouds and how they change as the clouds disperse and reform.

¿CATchallenge? :D

I'd love a kitty challenge! Lol

Amazing click @sykochica and cute kitty <3
SAM_0044.JPG

I'm a sucker for cute cat pictures.IMG_1549.JPG

wow. amazing capture of the chevron formation of clouds, illustrating the perfect perspective vanishing point. The silhouetted tree forms add to the beauty of the frame. Kudos. You have an eye for beauty.

The relaxing kitty is so cute.

Since you do like cats and big cats, if you feel inclined, please look at the lion Cubs photo and story I have posted today with my original pictures of the lion Cubs. Your comments would be eagerly awaited. Thanks.

great sky

Great picture, thanks for sharing

This is a pretty epic shot @sykochica :) = Upvote
Is it the evening sky moving in?
With a bit of fantasy one could see a whales tale in the sky :)

Here s some kitty cuteness for you :) My Layla as a baby.

Layla1.jpg

Yep, this was from an evening sunset. Lol, now that you say that I can see the whale tails!

Aww, such a cute kitty!

I knew I only had to point the whale tail out to you and you would see it.
Now your ready to join the secret whale tail club.... Just kidding :)
We are having a heatwave over here and it is making me a bit silly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43