My Photography Collection : Original Work!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemetians :)
in this post I want to share with you my collection of photos hoping that you love it, day after day I realize how much steemit impresses me I met real artists ret super nice people on this platform, I live in suede and i hope to know steemetians from my area and i think the idea of organizing a steemit meetup in sweden will be great to promote this fantastic community :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Sort:  

What is the last dish? It looks so tasty.

Moroccan Fish food

Next time I'm at a restaurant and if they have Moroccan anything... I'm going to order it. :)

I was in awe seeing your post. You nailed it, and you're so pro! How I wish I can make it too. You're such an inspiration!

thanks:)

thanks:)

thanks

Hello swefian!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

thank you:)

You got a 2.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @swefian!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 4.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @swefian.

You got a 9.40% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @swefian!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @swefian

Gak tau harus komen apa
Jagan lupa leke punya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44