Green photography - Cardiff Lake

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you a few of some beautiful pictures I made while traveling for a bit to the beautiful Cardiff Lake and some pics I made on the road as well so please enjoy:)!
image
image
image
image
image
image

image
image
image
image

We enjoyed some food too although it was pretty cold but sunny and the people were wearing t-shirts even if it was windy too...coming from a warm climate, I wore a jacket and it was pretty strange for people to see me wearing it but I cared for being warm rather than being judged:D.

image

image

Aaand some ducks pic:)(if u read my earlier post..i developed some sensitiveness towards ducks:) )
image
image
image

And here are some beautiful pics from the road where there were goats and we stopped a bit to see them aand I wanted to try to pet one but I wasn't sure how she would react:))..especially that she turned her head when I got closer so I decided to let this desire just fade away and admire how beautiful they were.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

image
(Pics were made with Samsung S9+ smartphone)

And this is my beautiful daughter waiting for mommy to come back home...I love you always my lil' boo!
image

Sort:  

Hey this is awesome post.
Dear,
I have voted & followed you, please don't forget to upvote & follow me:
https://steemit.com/biography/@mehedi0808/relationship-is-hard

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hermoso paisaje.

Saludos steemian amigo @guanipa75 :)!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98