ColorChallenge[#SaturdayIndigo]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

_IGP3422dfgJuly 21, 2017.jpg

_IGP3420dfgJuly 21, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-30
Lenses: CosinonS 1.8 50mm


Some of my previous posts!


  • My INTRODUCTION post
  • PhotoshopTHIS #2 contest
  • #21 Evening Shots
  • #20 Evening shots
  • #19 evening shots
  • 12 Photos from a forest road
  • #18 Evening Shots
  • You can find me on:




    Feel free to use my images :)
    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Greetings, Sulev! Great shot, do you know the name of the flower? I like the background bokeh colors as well :) I do take part in colorchallenge today as well with indigo sea https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-indigo-blue-sea-at-phi-phi-island I hope you like it :) Upvoted and followed! Cheers!

    i like this things in steemit @sulev

    Absolutely GORGEOUS!

    wow, excellents pics of indigo flowers!

    thank you!

    Upped and resteemed @sulev! Nice shots!

    Extraordinary beautiful flowers with wonderful combination of colors. Purple and red.

    I also have a picture of this flower, but you have a better perspective! :)

    Indigo! In this color there is something mysterious!
    Thanks for the awesome pictures!

    Beautiful! I know you wrote "feel free to use my images" but I would just like to make sure it is okay to link this article in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (as the featured photo)!

    Thank you! I'll post a link here when it's published

    Hey there! I just wanted to inform you that your article has been included and linked in the most recent issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you have the time! Thank you and have a great day!

    Wow stunning work @sulev! I really like these :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64261.31
    ETH 2787.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.66