colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

yellow is a bright color



This is my entry for today's #colorchallengeinitiated by @kalemandra

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Skyblue

Saturday - Indigo

Sunday - Purple


DQmaixRv65PDAz8PKML7G8j3p3reUpGpwRVf473MJJpjrif_1680x8400.jpeg

thankyou

upvote,ressteem and comment

     *"follow me"*

greeting from aceh INDONESIA

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Sort:  

Like your yellow color challenge ;) first time i'm trying it what do you think of my yellow artwork. https://steemit.com/art/@debart/ducklings-artwork-yellow-wednesday-colorchallenge-show-some-support-only-if-you-like-it

Upvoted ;)

it's a fine art, I've visited it.
what is digital coloring art

I made the art in photoshop ;)

that is verry good,but i'm not yet try it

Not something you see very often - a yellow cosmos flower (they're usually in shades of pink and white) Always a first for everything I guess...

I do not quite understand

Here in South Africa the pinks and whites are indiginous... we don't see yellow very often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45