Ducklings ARTWORK Yellow Wednesday #ColorChallenge (Show some support only if you like it)

in #art6 years ago

"Ducklings" 

"Ducklings" by Daniel Eugene Botha

This artwork is primarily a yellow overload of ducklings, but it reminds me of the films when they bath with the duck toy. What do you think of this yellow explosion ;) If you do like it please Upvote/Resteem or even follow me to see more work.




#ColorChallenge

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Sort:  

Your work just wowed me my dear... You ought to have a curie, mind doing a step by step process of your art.

Hi Thank you, I will do one for my digital work but here is one of my drawing process.
https://steemit.com/art/@debart/blind-man-painting-process-no-brush-used

Aiit will check it now dear. But you are good..

Cute and nice job...looking forward for more of you work, I'm still new here and still trying to observe to contribute to the community.

Thank you welcome to steemit then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50