FridaySkyblue Colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Image source: https://pixabay.com/en/jetty-beach-sunset-sea-ocean-sky-1373173/

Jetty beach (vacation) - Blueish ocean.

Upvote/Share/Leave comments.

Sort:  

True but...Image Source. Just did a post about this.

Nice!! I love it! I just upvote you!

Hi there! thank you for you nice words! your photography is really awesome too! i like the blur effects from the Camera's shutter settings!

Don't think that this is his/her work: Image Source. Just did a post on it.

Very nice photo

I agree but...Image Source. Just did a post about this.

So do I remove my vote ?

That is up to you to decide... :) Is it something you want to reward?

That's what I was thinking :)

so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71