You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Colorchallenge Indigo Alchemy

I love how you recycled the drawer too! That gives me ideas for some of my pieces.
I think that all we can do with the crazy stuff that is going on around us is be a positive beacon of hope and peace and love and creativity and inspire people and bless their lives.
I’m in a nursing home 3days a week to see my mom who has dementia and you are right about the TVs blasting in people’s rooms. Usually in the common area it is mostly old sitcoms or movies. The workers try to do their best but usually they seem understaffed and overworked. Some are bright lights though.

Sort:  

You are right. However I am currently in a state of processing new information, so I just have to get through it and integrate it. It does not come naturally to me to be a beacon of light. That's something I have to pray for the power for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69