Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Backyard Rose

IMG_1391.jpg
Yellow rose from my backyard.

IMG_1390.jpg
Same yellow rose again. If you read my posts regularly, this is another of the rose bushes that I cut down to the ground at the start of summer. Darn aphids. But it is coming back very nicely.

Dublin, California. July 17, 2018.

Sort:  

Gorgeous yellow that one @steven-patrick and looking very healthy now. 😊

Thanks @gillianpearce there are 5 different color rose bushes in my backyard maybe you will see them all :)

I would think it's a pretty good bet that I will. 😂

Have you seen the announcement for Steemfest 3. It's going to be in Krakow. Are you going to come? Bring the family and spend some time in the UK too!

That would be awesome. Unfortunately my business makes vacations a struggle. Staffing not where I would like it right now :( I am blessed to have lots of free time just not full days at a time haha

You've got until November to sort it out @steven-patrick! 😂

Such a bright flower ... .

Yep. I like it. Yellow is a good bright color for roses.

You got a 2.05% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @steven-patrick! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @steven-patrick!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87