📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed - Famous Car Brand- By Steve J Huggett

AC Car badge by Steve j Huggett.jpg

Manufactures of one of the most famous cars ever made the AC Cobra

This photo challenge was initiated by @kalemandra

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Biggin Hill UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.

Sort:  

I love the cars of AC, especially the AC Cobra

Has to be the 427 in blue with the centre strip :))

Oh yes, that looks so great and in my opinion it is one of the most beautiful cars that ever was built.

I agree and the sound of that American V8 just perfect!

Wasn't sure what the AC Cobra was at first just by the name, had to look it up to be sure. Definitely seen that car before, would love to have one though...

I would Just need to hand over my driving license to the cops before taking it out for a spin lol

Again good chose. Red is very strong color.

That's your car @stevejhuggett?
Nice color!

No, I wished it was :)

the red is the sweetest colour ever sweet shot have a nice day

when you took this one steve is it a new one?

No, it's an old classic British sport car from 1960's :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42