Color Challenge Friday Blue - Sail Away

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Cyprus - By Steve J Huggett.jpg

After the cold winter, I so would like to be on this boat in the sun! Taken last year of the coast of Cyprus.

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Cyprus

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.

Sort:  

Me too :)

I was in Rhodes some years ago, and these waters (and kind of boat) seems familiar to me.

Its probably the same one doing the rounds Lol.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hello @stevejhuggett!
Your beautiful photo has captured our attention, i like the calm look of your composed picture. The way you position your subject and horizon is delightful.

Congrats! We are featuring your work on the 10th edition of Photocircle's Daily.


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

nice post please vote me i am already follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31