Wednesday - Some Yellow Shots from my Garden

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

ENG-ITA

Dear friends, today I am in relax mode 😪, forgive me if in this post I will not write much, I promise I will do with the next. So much to change, I present another Color Challenge and since I'm in relax, I didn't waste much to look at the photos, they all come from my garden.

Cari amici, oggi sono in modalità relax 😪, perdonatemi se in questo post non scriverò molto, prometto mi rifarò con i prossimi. Tanto per cambiare, presento un altro Color Challenge e visto che sono in relax, non mi sono sprecato neanche molto a cercare le foto, provengono tutte dal mio giardino.

20171011_164706.jpg


20171011_164721.jpg

Pears, the only 2 who have been saved, the others unfortunately have been eaten by the dogs. I don't know... Have you ever seen dogs empties the fruit plants??? 😰

Pere, le uniche 2 che si sono salvate, le altre purtroppo se le sono mangiate tutte i cani. Io non so...Voi avete mai visto cani svuotare le piante da frutto??? 😰

20171011_170408.jpg

Chillies fire of the prairie, is the first year that I grow them, they are great. From May till now have continued to flourish and mature for all these months, always guaranteeing the fresh product.

Peperoncini fuoco della prateria, è il primo anno che li coltivo, sono fantastici. Da maggio fino ad ora hanno continuato a fiorire e maturare per tutti questi mesi, garantendomi sempre il prodotto fresco.

20171011_165224.jpg

Dandelion, or in my dialect "pissacan", is a spontaneous flower that is found everywhere, very good to eat, not the flower, the leaves are eaten. They are picked when they are small and cooked like spinach, they also look like flavor but more bitter.

Tarassaco, o nel mio dialetto "pissacan", è un fiore spontaneo che si trova ovunque, molto buono da mangiare, non il fiore, si mangiano le foglie. Si raccolgono quando sono piccoli e si cucinano come gli spinaci, ci assomigliano anche come sapore ma più amaro.


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Belle foto! Che esplosione di giallo!

Grazie :)

Great shot my friend! I love the dandelion :)

Yeah It's very tasty!

What are fruit yellow that ? @stea90

It's a pear, it's written.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stea90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stea90! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53