ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow: Parsons Chameleon!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
I am a person of opposites and change every day like a chameleon, and every new day differs from the previous one, and I look forward to it. I do not want to be the same.


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

My choice of animal was to be a chameleon because I'm highly adaptable 😀

Thank you so much for the comment I'm glad you liked it! I wish you a great mood!))

What a colorful and vibrant portrait of the chameleon. I love the quote too. Well done friend. Upvoted.

I have posted an outlook on burden of life with my original pictures. I request you to take a look when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

Thank you so much for the comment! I'm glad you liked it! Have a nice day! ))

Wonderful colors! Great photo

Thank you so much for the comment! ))

This is super color

Thank you so much !))

Really nice :-) Great shoot :-)

Thank you so much! I wish you a great mood!))

You are very welcome @sokoloffa :-)

Гарна знахідка :)))

Дякую))))

Wow, what a yellow guy! :)

Thank you so much! I am very pleased! I wish you a great mood!))

Thank you so much for the commentI wish you a great mood!))

You should do your own colourchallenge with this photo, so many colours. You will win any challenge with it 🌈🌈🌈

Thank you so much for the comment! I am very pleased!I wish you a great mood!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77