Color Challenge: Friday Blue - my freaky mushroom ^_^

For the color challenge of today (Friday Blue) I chose to take new pics of my tiny blue mushroom! I created this mushroom using recycled tea bags, a piece of metal wire, twine, moss and a cork ^_^

I'm working on some new pieces in some different colors similar to this mushroom because I will be in a Christmas market on the December 3 and I'm pretty sure my customers will love them.  ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

Thanks so much to @kalemandra for his nice Color Challenge!

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

The elusive Blue Mushroom! Discovered at last.

Maybe the next will be purple, a new mushroom to discover :P

This looks really cute. How did you use the tea bags? Are they the cap? I love moss too, so I am always trying to use it in little terrariums in my house. Good job.

Yes, I use them to make the cap! I glued some pieces of tea bags in form of cap ^_^

It looks very extraordinary and creative.

Many thanks!!! ^_^

Sorry, your comment seems to be spam. I invite you to read my post about spam comments: https://steemit.com/steemit/@silviabeneforti/some-tips-for-newbies-and-my-approach-on-steemit . Pay attention, some steemians may considered a comment like this as spam and they can flag you.

thank's i'm sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77