ColorChallange Monday -Red 赤 愛の

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

10724975_478213512364478_1329603782_n.jpg

You definitely need to have red lipstick no matter what. You can have a great outfit, but it will always give you that extra little pop. I also love perfume. It doesn't even matter what the perfume is. I like to smell sweet.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

more like monday sucky sucky :) u already know^^

Well, I also love red lipstick and perfume, but I have to confess that I avoid it big time for work.

Howdy! I can see your account is somewhat new so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Here's your upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29