Color Challenge: Thursday Green

image

I love keeping plants around my house. We have at least one in almost every room. This aloe has birthed many babies that have moved into friends’ homes. It currently has seven more ready to be re-potted. It is the plant I’ve had the longest, has tended many a burn, and is well-loved by everyone in this house.

Want to join the color challenge? Check out @kalemandra’s feed for details and jump in!

APP.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Hi love your picture. I have about 2 sorts of aloe in my garden and love them aswell.

Aloe is a such a vibrant companion. <3

Is it your favorite color? It's one I NEED in Winter when everything is brown and white.

yes it is my favourite colour, I did a whole post on my profile about NATURE and COLOUR GREEN

it's called : Connecting with nature :)
but yes in winter there's always less greens around

Colour is part of my life.nice article nice colour

Thank you! I feel special because you commented twice. <3

I believed our future in Steemit is green nice colour

I love green!! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely pic! I just followed and keep going to check and comment on your post.
Hope you visit my blog and check the specialty coffee shops in Seoul. Have a great day! @shawnamawna

Mmm. Coffee. You are speaking my language.

Amazing and attractive photography.Wish you best of luck @shawnamawna
I would like to share my own photography with you https://steemit.com/photography/@irshadhussain/another-series-of-photographs-of-hillside-of-my-hometown-kachai

Thank you! I'll be over soon to say hello. :)

I love aloe plants, even just having one to look at it soothing to me <3

There is something very special about them. I take odd pride in dusting mine. It's the only plant I give so much attention to. It's also the first plant I had that I kept alive. LOL. I now have plants everyplace. Some thrive, some clearly need more love or soil. My lemon tree is budding like crazy. I'll be pollinating with q-tips soon. :)

Very lovely green, and such a healing plant with many many uses!

Bright Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67