📷 Color Challenge Thursday : Green Avocado on Beast Mode 🥑💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Regular Haas Avocado vs. Florida-Grown Avocado


I know there are many types of avocados out there, but never have I encountered one this ginormous! And I've been consuming avocados since I was a child! Has anyone else seen an avocado this large?



Thanks for stopping by, and until next time!
Cheers, shalala

*All content by me | : Samsung Galaxy S8

Sort:  

That could feed an entire country! Yikes!!! What if there's a baby dinosaur inside???

nice. btw great post.

Woooh is that big!? Amazing 😌

Please take time to read & upvote my recent post. It would be a great help. Thanks

https://steemit.com/life/@athenabree08/challenges-are-what-make-life-interesting#comments

avocado is very tasty. let alone in bibuat juice, a lot of vitamins to add hormones, so passion in love. do not forget apvote me too yes.
https://steemit.com/pest/@jasonmunapasee/earry-plant-of-rice-plants-201797t22114394z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73