EARRY PLANT OF RICE PLANTS

in #pest7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit friends all, tonight I will discuss about pest destructive rice plants, may be useful to me and steemit friends all.
IMG_20170907_211555.jpg

IMG20170907183202~2.jpg
With these pests are very disturbing the lives of farmers, these pests make people anxious about the failure of the harvest to the fore, along the way business so that this pest is destroyed.

IMG_20170907_211736.jpg

IMG_20170907_211829.jpg
Photos above there are hundreds of eggs that will hatch that will make restless farmers again. When farmers see the eggs then they immediately kill it so it will not be the successor to the destruction of rice plants.

IMG20170907183056~2.jpg

IMG20170907183105~2.jpg
IMG20170907183008~2.jpg
This is the result of pest work that destroys the rice crops of farmers. If this pest is very much then farmers will fail to harvest in the future.

IMG20170907183250~2.jpg

IMG20170907183259~2.jpg

This is all I can tell you about the pest of the peasants disrupt the peasants. Do not forget my friends steemit all apvote and follow me.

@jasonmunapasee

Sort:  

Very informative.

please apvote my work. do not just comment.

Please do not feel an entitlement to being upvoted. Understandably, every contributor will hope that they get an upvote for their work but it isn't an obligation. If people like it enough, they will upvote, and you don't even need to directly ask them.

I think you could discuss the pesticide issue a little more.

For instance, if pesticide is used, what measures have been taken to make sure the dosage is a measured amount that will have minimal effect on humans? What about the eco-system as a whole? Do killing off one species affect another? etc.

Are the snails the only problem? Are the eggs from the snails?
I appreciate the topic of the post, but I am more confused after reading it than before.

I am very grateful for your comments @sweetsssj that I hope. because I know where my shortcomings in posting something. I will do better business. ACKNOWLEDGED TO @SWEETSSSJ.

Pesticide take control

HI
I think the farmers should harvest those pink snail eggs and sell them as pink caviar. I recently made an article on snails eggs and they fetch around 1,800 e per kilo. That is a very good price I think you will agree. They call it
"white caviar".
So your pink caviar would fetch similar prices no doubt so turn a pest into a high profit/return business and farm those snail eggs.
Here is my post on the subject,
https://steemit.com/photography/@sallybeth23/white-caviar-fetches-the-highest-price

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Hope tomorrow brings another great day.

nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63