You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Purple Sunday: Purple & Pink Sunrise over San Francisco Bay

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

For as many times as I've been in northern California, surprisingly I have not yet been to Sacramento.
Yoga in San Francisco was quite magical and meaningful for me, although of course yoga anywhere is always yummy.

Sort:  

Aww well next time you are out here, you should check out sacramento! We have acroyoga and yoga here 🙃

I would love to @karensuestudios! Steemit yoga meet up in Sacramento!!!!!!!!!

OOoO yes!!! when can we make this happen? :)

While it doesn't appear likely that I'll be in California any time soon, anything is possible! :)
How about you come visit the @gardenofeden?!?! Bring @acromott!

Hi Sara! Sorry to bother you but...Do you mind if I ask you for a favor. I'm trying to win this logo competition and I am literally 3 upvotes away from winning. Do you mind going to the comment section and upvoting my logo. I would appreciate it so much. Thanks in advance. https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd

Sure thing, I just did! That's a great design!

awww I do have family in Texas... could be possible. Where in Texas are yall? :)

We're in south Arlington. We're having a Steemit Meet Up at Lake Whitney in a week and a half if you're in the area :))))

https://steemit.com/steemit/@truthproductions/august-26-live-truth-productions-presents-steemit-meet-up-lake-edition

Awww I use to live in Plano Texas! If I'm in the area I'll have to meet y'all up!! :) thabks for the vote too :)

You're welcome! It will be so fun to do yoga with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44