ColorChallenge: Saturdayindigo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra



IMG_1757.PNG

Hope You Like It
Plz Follow Upvote Resteem @saqib

Sort:  

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @saqib

Thank you :)

It's always enjoyable to read (and watch the photos in) your blog - keep up the good work! @saqib

Thank you :)

Love this shot Simple and yet so striking awesome

upvoted

Thank you dear friend :)

So pretty saqib💥 I love the shape of the drops as they fall!

Thank you dear friend :)

Love it! Really nice work :) What am I looking at? if you don't mind me asking :)

Thank you dear :)

Awesome captured of the color. Up & resteem ;)

Thank you very much dear friend :)

Beautiful picture dear friend @saqib, congratulations on the beautiful capture.
Have a great day

Thank you very much dear friend :)

Beautiful photo, I wonder what kind of cameras and lenses do you guys use to get such clarity?

P.S: I post stuff on How to Become a Writer and make money with Steemit, please take a look at it.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72