Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! That's why I shared it in a post - I had recently shared it with a new artist - and I thought - if i share this as a post then maybe more people will try it. I just taught it to someone the other day and she took to it in 3 hours - she and I are going to teach an intuitive painting/writing workshop together. I see that this dude is teaching it online - but I just cannot imagine how effective that would be - because there is somehting to the energy of all the students in the room together and the walking around and looking at others work and talking about it later - that is part of that whole process of blowing the lid off!!!

You're very welcome! I would think that interaction with each other would add so much to the process. Sounds like you're on to something...keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77