You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - ThursdayGreen: The Star Flyer

Ok, now I completely understand your latest post. I somehow missed this...so amazing!

I am a thrill seeker but I have to agree with you, this ride makes my gut jump just looking at it. There is a much lower to the ground version of this at a local amusement park and it absolutely freaks me out. It seems like lawn chairs hooked onto some pretty skimpy chains. Rode it once...that was plenty.

Upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for the vote and resteem! I'm glad I'm not the only one that thinks its a deathtrap! :)

You are very welcome. You are most certainly not alone. I have concocted several scenarios on how those kinds of rides could end badly...quite the active imagination I have. Probably should spend my time concocting other things. ;)

Have an excellent day!

thanks, I wish you an excellent day too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56