Collor challenge Fridayskyblue - Bogdan Khmelnitsky.(animation inside)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


This is a monument to Bogdan Khmelnitsky.
It located in Khmelnitsky city, at at railway city station.
By the way, Bogdan Khmelnitsky is very famous Ukarainian Getman.

here is my quick animation



Foolow_me

Sort:  

I like that animation @saleg25, thanks for sharing!

I just finished my sixth #photofeedback. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

O kay!
Followed you...

Thanks a lot @saleg25, appreciate it!

This comment has received a 2.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saleg25.

@photofeedback I Send wrong link to booster))))
Good luck!!!

Wow, that is an amazing upvote @saleg25! Thank you so much :)!

It was made by accident )))

I still appreciate it a lot, hehe!

Have a great evening, just followed you

That was awesome.....

thank you!

This post has received a 35.71 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @saleg25.

thx for sharing

thanks for visiting

Congratulations @saleg25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @saleg25
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saleg25 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.14$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42