Sort:  

Hello! I haven't stopped by so much... Hope you're having a good weekend...

Flower4Flower?? XD

Also what is a #theAlliance? Some kind of street gang???

Hi sweetie 😊I'm so happy to se you👍
I know you been busy with your talents and skills.. Lol really beautiful flower and so clear.
Amazing my friend.
Oh #thealliance is my awesome team who is the greatest there is 😆 have been so supportive and amazing so I'm lucky to have them.
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and I hope we'll talk soon. Cheers 🤗

Oh the flower image isn't mine haha... just don't want to give a wrong impression, I am terrible with the camera XD

Thank you and have a great night!!

Okej 😆 it was a beautiful flower anyway.
You have lots of other skills that is mind blowing and so darn creative👍it will take you far my friend.
Have a great evening and night. Cheers

I think simply building followers/friends is so incredibly important, I didn't really get into social media before #Steemit!

Tomorrow's post should be funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny XD

Seeya

I totally agree with you 😆 it's important.
So then this is your first social media place and your doing great😉
I used fb before that was my only place but I'm so glad I came here instead.. Lol
OK I will check your post out.
Have a great day my friend. Cheers 🤗

Yes I've had fb since late 2006 and twitter in 2009 and I never did much with them XD

Okay - and thank you!!!

Ok, then mabye I found you on fb and add you if thats ok? I only check in there but rearly posts anything.

This post is upvoted with 98.01% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Thank you so much 😆👍

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very pretty flowers for the indigo challenge.

Thank you very much 😉 Cheers

Pretty flower with strong colors !

Thank you so much 😆 have a wonderful weekend.

nice flowers...!!! thanks for sharing,,,!! follow me, please

Thank you so much 😆 very sweet.
Have a wonderful Sunday
I checked out your post and the diving pictures were amazing loved it. Followed and Upvoted

Why Thank you @steemking77 😆 sweet 🍭

Gorgeous colors and flowers, I hope your weekend is going well

Thank you sweetie 😆 glad to see you. Yes my weekend has been great and now it's already Sunday afternoon, goes fast 😉
I hope you are having a great weekend as well and are doing fine. Cheers

Yes doing good thanks

👍😎👍

I'm glad to hear that 😉👍🤓lol

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70