Colorchallenge Thursday Green!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

cd14a55e-876c-4c88-b672-1ec53c4ab496.jpeg


So lately I have been starting to drink lots of energy drinks all kinds of flavors and this one with water melon is a favorite 😋 miss coffe a little but haven't have a cup in 4 days 😲 lol

Happy Thursday! I have missed ya'll 🤗 Love ❤️❤️❤ @saffisara


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I have a lot of coffee. hehe

Yeah I understand why... Lol coffe ☕ is good 😋

Hahaha yeah coffee always good for everyone. I love it so much.

I know me to 😋☕

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 19:30:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 705.25/200.00
Total Photos: 107
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ooohhh watermelon energy drinks how cool. A customer of mine brought me a case of energy drinks yesterday🤘

Yes this one is really cool and tasty 😋😁 lol
So you drink it to huh? What kind of flavors and energy drinks do you drink? Seem like you have more to choose from than we do... Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🤗

I used to have them alot, but my brain said stop! Then I got hooked on coffee... now when I stay out too late working on cars and trucks I need a kick. Citrus full throttle is my favorite.

Haha Happy Thursday! @saffisara Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49