Colorchallenge Sunday purple!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Some pictures from the garden this summer. Those flowers are my altime favorite, one because of its beautiful colors and two because of its shape 😊 and its not just one color but has spots on it.
Happy Sunday beautiful friends!

Sort:  

Love the color of the flowers. Those are my favorite also. Thanks for your wonderful posts. Have a awesome day because you deserve it!

Thank you so much my dear 😆 yes those are my favorite ones to.
Have a wonderful day and thank you! Cheers

Gorgeous. Love the two tones!! :)

Thank you so much 😆 yes I couldn't find the right words, two tones... Lol thank you for that.
Have a wonderful Sunday dear. Cheers

Thank you so much ☺️

It's beautiful. I also love the colors. :)

Thank you so much 😆

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.73 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27