Colorchallenge Friday Blue!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

99d6f5c4-10d5-4dff-87e0-d877725e695d.jpeg


Happy Friday everyone I hope you are doing fantastic and having a fabulous time 😉

Here is a picture from the beach in my birthtown a favorite place to take a walk it's such a beautiful place!
Makes you wish for spring.
Much Love to ya'll 💕💕 @saffisara


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

this is a real post, on which can really say "super"

Thank you so much 😆 Happy Friday!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 21:07:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 493.95/200.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 54
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

gorgeous beautiful blues

Thank you so much Jay 😎🤗 hope you are having a great Saturday. I'm so ready for spring.. Lol

I to am waiting not so patiently for Spring lol 😂

Yes a busy but good Saturday
Hope yours is going well

Lovely clear waters, I'm looking forward to spring as well this winter has been way to harsh for my liking.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I know right? A long and boring winter with only hard wind, cold and rain 😝 blehh...
And only tease snow to let me get all happy and then all rain again.... I'm ready for spring time!
Happy Saturday my amazing friend and have the best day 🤗

Wow! Beautiful smart phone photograph!
I love photograpy but not good at it.
I'll certainly try to get better at it.

I'm new on steemit and yet to make my intro post, i've surely followed you.

I hope to get to know you better as i've heard alot from @emjoe

Thank you so much! That's really sweet of you to say 😊
I know it took me a while to get the hang of the photagraphy too... Lol I'm still learning.
You can to just find your favorite objects and take lots of pictures and work with them.
After a while you will get better and learn from your mistakes... Lol I still makes lots of those 😉
Welcome to steemit and I hope you will like it here as much as I do 😆
So you know @emjoe my minnow baby 😁 lol
He is Awsome and such a wonderful friend.
If you ever wonder anything don't hesitate to ask. We all know how it is to be new and we are here for each other.
Have a wonderful weekend and welcome. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93