Colorchallenge Friday Blue!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday ya'll beautiful friends 👈❤️💋

Wish you all a wonderful weekend and much fun and laughter.. Lol
I know I haven't been online much today been a little crazy today but I'm here now.

This summer I saw this family swimming and I just had to capture it as I got all.. Aww
20171210_023349.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo

Two beautiful swans and looks like the sky is coming down on one of them.
20170506_124808.jpg

That was my colorchallenge for today.
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome!

➿Lots of Love @saffisara

20180119_234628.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Great post and pics of the birds!
Thumb02

Thank you so much my friend 😊 glad you liked it. Happy weekend. Cheers!

thank you also friend

Always 😉

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 23:47:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 292.80/400.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

samsung galaxy is really good quality, good post friends, goose loyal keep her child.

Thank you very much!
Yes that family is adorable and the little kiddos 😊 made my heart melt a little.. Lol
Happy weekend.

Nice pics , Hope you have a great week end ..

Thank you so much my friend 😊 I wish you a wonderful weekend to. Cheers!

Kyoot widdole dukkeeez😊

I know right? 🤗 made my ❤️ melt a little!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83