Sort:  

Haha! Thank, mate! But, what about if you were in XJ's shoes, what would your mood have been? The strong woman that you are gives you that feeling of wanting to punch them out, but what if you're a broken woman living in a world where defiance is considered a crime. How would you feel as you sat there while sharks swam around you?

I didn't account for the reader wanting to stand up for XJ haha! But yeah, those are the things I want people to think about. Thanks for stopping by and for your continued support, my friend! :D

Oh I thought you wrote her pov pretty well, I just feel very disassociative at the moment so yeh rather than feeling through her I just wanted to punch out the people around her XD (and I'm normally the "calm down and talk civilly about this otherwise get off my planet" type XP)

Hahaha! I totally get you! I'm trying some experimental stuff here, so the reader reactions are sort of like the confirmation results. Consider yourselves guinea pigs haha! ;)

HWEE HWEE HWEE XD

That's either the human is small or that'a humongous guinea pig!

They can get kinda big :)

Wait, what?? It was yours?? That looks bigger than your kid's head!! Mine never really grew that big when I had one. And no, I didn't experiment on it that's why it's dead now. I think. I wish. You know what, let's just say I didn't have a guinea pig when I was younger.

The one in the video isn't ours, i looked for the squeaking on YouTube 😆 the yellow one is 10yo's 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43