Colorchallenge - Green Thursday - Succulents

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Greenest ones I got. These are some succulents from my garden. I really enjoy growing them because they are so easy to care for and propagate.

IMAG0174.jpg

As you can see they are really decorative. There are more than 100k species and they come in all shapes, sizes and colors and all of them are unique and beautiful.


IMAG0172.jpg

They spread quickly and in no time you have tons of them. Then you need to transplant them to give them more grow space. The last batch of babies got transplanted into holes in the wall I got in my yard.

IMAG0279.jpg

IMAG0280.jpg

Hopefully this inspires you to grow some.

Have a great day all and steem on!

Love,
@runicar

Cheers!

Sort:  

oh that's beautiful)

Thanks :)

Thank you :) Glad you like them

Succulents are awesome. Hardy things but can also be beautiful. I just need a garden first!

You don't actually. You can grow them in flower pots.

I may try that. Although they will probably find their way into my graveyard of fallen house plants like all the rest!

Hehe. They wont for sure. Unless you over water them.

This post has received a 11.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78