ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue - "Living the Coco Life"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

As part of the #colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra, today's theme is #fridayskyblue.

I think out of all the days, I like Friday's theme the most - blue is my favorite color.

Why?
Simply because it gives of a feeling of serene and peace.

And also, a plus for me since my smartphone's storage is abundant (please correct me if I am using this wrongly - calling out to all fellow grammar nazis 📢🔊) with photos of the blue sky. I've mentioned this earlier this week. 😜!

Feel free to check out more photos in my previous post - https://steemit.com/nature/@rubinamary/the-sky-is-the-limit

I have titled my post today as "Living the Coco Life" to justify my appreciation and gratitude towards the beautiful surroundings I have around me in my everyday life in Borneo Island.

Giving it another go for the #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue


Captured en route to Kudat

IMG_6410.JPG
What do you see when you look at coconut trees? - coconut pudding? merely trees? or dreams of bigger things that awaits you?
#deepthoughts

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66