Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You must be a Pisces! You like water a lot!

I can't really go anywhere and it's one of the only peaceful quiet places around. I'm by myself and i can't deal with the crowded downtown city area alone very well. I don't know what else to do...

You should just stick to what you know! I wouldn’t go downtown unless I have to!! Too many fuzzy vibes and aggressive vibes there!!

Water is the healer! You are wise to be near waters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really is peaceful and healing :) I love it

So pretty these colors on the water, I like the patterns and your
tag abbynormal caught my eye, is that from the Art Bell days? :-)

Thank you! I was thinking of Young Frankenstein... maybe i got it wrong but it fits pretty good :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Hi, Thank you very much!

Somebody has been throwing paint on the water again! These are wonderful, of course, but the second one is my favorite. Really beautiful.

Very nice work on these. I like the creativity. Usually people take photos of a scene or object, but you did something creative with it. 👍🏻🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! I do try to that. I think of these as paintings ; )

Very cool sir rossfletcher! I don't think I've seen a colorchallenge done with water reflections before, very clever!

Thank you kind sir!

I do a lot of them Haha. Sometimes finding the right color is a little tricky :)

Very tricky but you do a great job!

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42